Click to Learn MoreClick to Learn MoreClick to Learn More

Our Team


  Dr. Bernard Harris, Jr. President and Founder, Chairman & Board Member

  Pamela Jones Executive Director

  Carole Allen Director Emeritus - Dare to Dream

  Barbara Foots Director - The STEM Centers of Academic Excellence, Advisory Board Member

  Janice Ford Griffin Director - RWJF Community Health Leaders

  Melanie Garza Bookkeeper

  Andrea Mosley Program Director - Dare to Dream

  Kimberly Youngblood Program Administrator

Board Members

  Dennis Harris, Sr. Board Member

  Gillette Herrington Board Member

  Susan Sclafani Board Member

  Marilyn Broussard Webb Advisory Board Member

  Cynthia Clay-Briggs Advisory Board Member

Session Info: 117
CMS GroupId: 117
Business Entity GroupId: 0